Mission Hospital - Mission Viejo & Laguna Beach, California
About Us My Mission News Room Careers Contact Us
Find Services at Mission Hospital Our Doctors Our Services For Patients For Visitors For Community
Home About Us Management Board of Trustees
Annual Reports
Executive Team
Cathleen Collins
Cindy Mueller
Eileen Haubi
Kenneth D. McFarland
Linda Johnson
Linda Sieglen, MD
Lisa Weaver
Michael Beck
Sister Martha Ann Fitzpatrick
Board of Trustees
Foundation Board

Share this page:

Google +

Mission Hospital Regional Medical Center
Board of Trustees 2013

R. Clifford Carper
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Sister MaryAnne Huepper
Emmaus Outreach Ministry
Orange, CA 92868

Ed Jordan
Senior VP, Operations and CFO
Nolet Spirits USA
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Todd Lempert, MD
Coast Radiology
Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Ellen Lewis, MSN, FAAN
Delta Consulting, LLC
Irvine, CA 92612

Sister Cecilia Magladry – Vice Chair
Sisters of St. Joseph of Orange
Orange, CA 92868

Farzad Massoudi, M.D.
Neurological Surgeon
O.C. Neurosurgical Associates
Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Kenneth McFarland
President and Chief Executive Officer
Mission Hospital
Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Sister Eileen McNerney
President Emerita
Taller San Jose
Santa Ana, CA 92701

Joe Robben
San Clemente, CA 92673

Beth Schimmel
San Clemente, CA 92673

Annette Walker
Senior Vice President, Strategic Implementation
St. Joseph Health
Orange, CA 92868

Robert Winokur, M.D. – Chair
Emergency Room Physician, Medical Director
Mission Hospital
Mission Viejo, CA 92691