Mission Hospital Foundation

2015-2016 Valiant Women Board of Directors

Tricia Raymund - Chair

Cynthia Grace Camp - Vice Chair

Jackie Borden - Treasurer

Jana Williams - Secretary

Lisa A. Dale - Immediate Past Chair

Dawn Antis - Communications Chair

Linda Birck - Membership Chair

Lisa M. Brabender - Luncheon Chair

Mary Miyamoto - Wall of Honor Chair

Patty Canright - Education Chair

Janet Mitchell - Education Chair

Serena Benson - Member at Large

Christine Gencarella - Member at Large

Sara Sullivan - Member at Large

Joanne Williams - Member at Large

Susan Jacobson - Women's Wellness Center Representative