Mission Hospital Board of Trustees 2019

Sister Linda Buck, CSJ
Director and Psychotherapist
Open Door Center for Integrative Healing
Santa Ana, CA 92705

Reza Dehkordi, MD
Mission Heritage Medical Group
Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Sister Jo Ann Eannareno, CSJ
Executive Director
CSJ Office of Ministry
Orange, CA 92868

Eileen Haubl
Interim Chief Executive
Mission Hospital
Mission Viejo, CA 92691

James Keany, MD
Mission Viejo Emergency Medical Associates, Inc. (MVEMA)
Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Todd Lempert, MD
Diagnostic Radiologist
Coast Radiology
Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Michael Marino, DO, MBA, CPE, FAAP
Chief, IS Operations/Clinical Systems, SJH
Providence St. Joseph Health
Anaheim, CA 92805

Jaime Munoz - Vice Chair
Public Child Welfare Services Administrator
Orange Conty Social Services Agency
Orange, CA 92868

Steven Pal - Chair
Healthcare Consultant
PDC Transaction Partners, LLC
Orange County, CA

Lisa Perrine
Chief Executive Officer
Cibola Systems
Orange, CA 02866

Virginia Ripslinger
VLR Consulting
Fullerton, CA 92831

Patricia Wallace, MD
The Advanced Center for Pelvice Medicine & Reconstructive Surgery
Mission Viejo, CA 92691