Mission Hospital Board of Trustees 2017

Kent Adamson, MD
Community Orthopedic Medical Group
Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Sister Linda Buck, CSJ – Chair
Director and Psychotherapist
Open Door Center for Integrative Healing
Santa Ana, CA 92705

Sister Jo Ann Eannareno, CSJ
Executive Director
CSJ Office of Ministry
Orange, CA 92868

Sister MaryAnne Huepper, CSJ
Associate Director
CSJ Center for Reconciliation & Justice
Loyola Marymount University
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Ed Jordan
President & COO
Spa Girl Cocktails LLC
San Clemente, CA 92673

Todd Lempert, MD
Diagnostic Radiologist
Coast Radiology
Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Michael Marino, DO
Chief, IS Operations/Clinical Systems, SJH
Providence St. Joseph Health
Anaheim, CA 92805

Rudy Marquez, MD
Pulmonary Disease
Mission Heritage Medical Group
Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Farzad Massoudi, MD
Neurological Surgeon
O.C. Neurosurgical Associates
Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Jaime Munoz
Public Child Welfare Services Administrator
Orange Conty Social Services Agency
Orange, CA 92868

Steven Pal (Vice Chair)
Healthcare Consultant
Coto de Caza, CA 92679

Tarek Salaway
Chief Executive
Mission Hospital
Mission Viejo, CA 92691